Company Contacts

Orders Western Cape: orderswcape@profumi.co.za
Orders Contact:+27 21 578 0484

Orders Eastern Cape: ordersecape@profumi.co.za
Orders Contact:+27 21 578 0484

Orders Gauteng: ordersgauteng@profumi.co.za
Orders Contact:+27 81 357 0419

Orders KwaZulu-Natal: orderskzn@profumi.co.za
Orders Contact:+27 81 357 0419

Accounts: accounts@profumi.co.za glynis@profumi.co.za
Accounts Phone:+27 67 257 1956

Marketing and PR: marketing@profumi.co.za
Marketing and PR Contact:+27 81 578 0484

Directors

Giuliana Abrahamse:+27 79 874 0856
Email : ga@profumi.co.za

Franco Vignazia:+27 83 309 1629
Email: vignazia@mweb.co.za

Area Managers

National Sales Support

Yvette Rowland Tel: +27 68 242 3965
Mail: support@profumi.co.za

Western Cape

Mark Oliver Tel: +27 83 691 1377
Mail: mark@profumi.co.za
Alex Walsh Tel: +27 72 267 8134
Mail: sales4@profumi.co.za

KZN

Lindsey Heynes Tel: +27 82 422 1871
Mail: sales6@profumi.co.za

Gauteng

Rodney Hill Tel: +27 82 330 0922
Mail: sales1@profumi.co.za
Claire Grobler Tel: +27 63 681 9284
Mail: sales2@profumi.co.za
Chane La Meme Tel: +27 64 156 0838
Mail: sales3@profumi.co.za

Garden Route

Mark Oliver Tel: +27 83 691 1377
Mail: mark@profumi.co.za

Telesales

Karen Oliver Tel: +27 65 888 8132
Mail: sales@profumi.co.za